Contact

Contact

Timiş


Depozit

Str. Lugojului nr. 27A, loc. Ghiroda
Telefon: 0256 282 004
Fax: 0256 207 066
E-mail: office.tm@technolub.ro

Birouri

Str. Memorandului nr. 96
Tel./Fax: 0256 488 016
E-mail: office@technolub.ro

Departamentul de vânzări

Florin Bardan (Director de vânzări)
Gsm: 0722 354 342
E-mail: florin.bardan@technolub.ro

Andrei Kaszoni
Gsm: 0730 222 698
E-mail: andrei.kaszoni@technolub.ro

Marius Tofan
Gsm: 0735 208 684
E-mail: marius.tofan@technolub.ro
 

Ilfov


Depozit şi birouri

Şoseaua Ştefaneşti nr. 4, loc. Voluntari
Tel./Fax: 021 240 40 55
E-mail: office.buc@technolub.ro

Departamentul de vânzări

Bogdan Buzatu
Gsm: 0730 930 750
E-mail: bogdan.buzatu@technolub.ro

Ionuţ Mihail
Gsm: 0732 671 503
E-mail: ionut.mihail@technolub.ro

Nicolae Sonu
Gsm: 0735 706 316
E-mail: nicolae.sonu@technolub.ro
  Harta Technolub

Datele firmei:


SC TECHNOLUB SRL

Nr. Reg. Com.: J35/2911/1993
Codul fiscal: RO4356575

Sediul: GHIRODA, CALEA LUGOJULUI 27/A, TIMIS

BRD Timisoara:
RO98 BRDE 360S V072 6987 3600

ING BANK Timisoara:
RO05 INGB 0002 0081 8521 8911

Trezoreria Timisoara:
RO32 TREZ 6215 069X XX00 9240


Iaşi


Depozit şi birouri

Str. Cazangii nr. 2
Tel./Fax: 0232 222 535

Departamentul de vânzări

Marius Donisa
Gsm: 0725 599 574
E-mail: marius.donisa@technolub.ro
 

Mureş


Departamentul de vânzări

Dorin Chiriţescu
Gsm: 0724 303 108
E-mail: dorin.chiritescu@technolub.ro
   


Braşov


Departamentul de vânzări

Mihai Mateiaş
Gsm: 0732 671 504
E-mail: mihai.mateias@technolub.ro